Hartford County Farm Bureau
Committees and Members
Tom Dexter, Ted Jones
Legislative Committee
Chair:  Don Tuller
Policy Development
Don Tuller
Women's Committee
Position open
Young Farmer's Representative
Joe Cranouski
Health & Safety Committee
Ted Jones
Hartford County Farm Bureau Annual Meeting
Frank Lutwinas
Tom Dexter
Ted Jones
CFBA State Board Representative
Tom Dexter
Alternate - Frank Lutwinas
CFBA Commidity Advisory Reports
Dairy:  Jack Collins
        Dairy Goat:  Becky Clark
     Tobacco:  Bob Shelton
                                Livestock:  Tom Dexter, Brad Nicholson
                      Forest Industries:  Joe Cranouski
                            Equine:  Brad Nicholson, Becky Clark
                                   Vegetable & Fruit:  Rich Gutt, Skip Pogson
CFBA By-Laws Review Committee
Don Tuller, Bob Sheldon
CFBA Annual Meeting
Doug Finger, Don Tuller
Idea of the Month
Nationwide (R) is the endorsed insurance provider for Connecticut Farm Bureau.